When dichestion fails..


Today I inchested a lot.prune juice
I appear to be suffering from emotional constipation… My dichestion is not as good as it needs to be.
As a result I may be a trifle grumpy. I apologise to my lovely husband in advance…
So…. thoughts on what might work as emotional laxatives?

One thought on “When dichestion fails..

  1. My Love,

    Hugs from afar ! Give yourself a little time to step back, go for a walk with Shadow, and if it might relaw you, your Mummy is more than happy to offer you a massage or a facial at the nearest beauty place! t might not be prune juice, but it’s good to take care of oneself, in order to take care of your loved ones

     

     

     

    Françoise Monnet

    La Grange du Dîme

    62, rue des Dimes

    01430 – Chevillard

    0033474757267

     

     

     

     

     

     

    > Message du 03/10/18 19:24 > De : “Simple Tangles” > A : fylmm@wanadoo.fr > Copie à : > Objet : [New post] When dichestion fails.. > >WordPress.com

    Benedicte posted: ” Today I inchested a lot. I appear to be suffering from emotional constipation… My dichestion is not as good as it needs to be. As a result I may be a trifle grumpy. I apologise to my lovely husband in advance… So…. thoughts on what might wo”

Leave a comment